Descrizione: EGU Summer School 2015

 

 Home

 Program

     Field Program

     Lecture Program

 Registration & Payments

 Committees

 How to get there

 Links

 List of participants

 Downloads

Images of the school

 

Organising Committee

Giorgio Pennacchioni (Padua, Italy), Neil Mancktelow (Zürich, Switzerland)

Giorgio Pennacchioni
Dipartimento di Geoscienze
University of Padova
Via Gradenigo 6
35131 Padova
Italy
Phone: +39 049 827 9106
Mobile: +39 338 6718488
Fax: +39 049 827 2070
Email: giorgio.pennacchioni@unipd.it
Skype: giorgio.pennacchioni

 
Neil Mancktelow
ETH Zurich
Geological Institute
NO E 5
Sonneggstrasse 5
8092 Zürich - Switzerland
phone: +41 44 632 3671
Email: neil.mancktelow@erdw.ethz.ch

 

Scientific Committee and Teachers

Giorgio Pennacchioni (Padua, Italy), Neil Mancktelow (Zürich, Switzerland), Stephen Cox (Canberra, Australia), Philippe Goncalves (Besançon, France), Luca Menegon (Plymouth, UK), Luiz F. G. Morales (Potsdam, Germany), Dani Schmid (Oslo, Norway), Michael Stipp (Kiel, Germany),.

Stephen F. Cox
Associate Director - Education
Research School of Earth Sciences
The Australian National University
Canberra ACT 0200
Australia
phone: +61 2 6125 0045 (D A Brown Building), or 2 6125 3418 (Jaeger Building)
fax:+61 2 6125 5544
Email: Stephen.Cox@anu.edu.au

Philippe Goncalves
UMR 6249 Chrono-environnement – CMI Géologie Appliquée
Université de Franche-Comté
16, Route de Gray
25030 Besançon
France
Telephone +33 (0) 3 81 66 64 37
Fax +33 (0) 3 81 66 65 58
http://chrono-environnement.univ-fcomte.fr/spip.php?article24&lang=fr
Email: philippe.goncalves@univ-fcomte.fr

Luca Menegon
School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences
Plymouth University
Drake Circus
PL4 8AA Plymouth
United Kingdom

Fitzroy Building, room 119b
Telephone: +44 (0)1752 584931
Fax: +44 (0)1752 584776
Email: luca.menegon@plymouth.ac.uk

 

Luiz F. G. Morales
ETH-Zurich - Scientific Center for Optical and Electron Microscopy
Auguste-Piccard-Hof 1
8093 Zurich
Switzerland
Email: luiz.morales@scopem.ethz.ch
Skype: lfgmorales

 

Dani Schmid
Physics of Geological Processes
University of Oslo
Pb 1048 Blindern
0316 Oslo
Norway
Telephone: +47 22 85 64 84
Mobile +47 98 00 01 20
Fax: +47 22 85 51 01
http://www.mn.uio.no/geo/english/people/aca/geopgp/schmid/ https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Daniel_Walter_Schmid/
email:
d.w.schmid@geo.uio.no

 

Michael Stipp
Institut für Geowissenschaften und Geographie
FG Geodynamik
Martin Luther Universität Halle-Wittenberg
Von Seckendorff Platz 3
D-06120 Halle (Saale)

Germany
Telephone +49 345 5526150
fax:  +49 345 5527220
email: Michael.Stipp@geo.uni-halle.de


Logos and trademarks are properties of their owners.

Fifth EGU Summer School