Elenco telefonico assegnisti

Visualizza profilo utente Telefono Stanza E-mail
Amalfitano Jacopo jacopo.amalfitano@phd.unipd.it
Aradi Laszlo Elod laszloelod.aradi@unipd.it
Badin Luca lucabad97@gmail.com
Barbaro Anna anna.barbaro@unipd.it
Bellizia Elena elena.bellizia@phd.unipd.it
Boselli Vladimiro vladimiroandrea.boselli@unipd.it
Bozzolan Elisa elisa.bozzolan@unipd.it
Breglia Francesco francesco.breglia@unisalento.it
Candeo Elisa eli.candeo.ec@gmail.com
Canovaro Caterina 02-083 caterina.canovaro@unipd.it
Cappelli Carlotta carlotta.cappelli@studenti.unipd.it
Carnieletto Laura laura.carnieletto@unipd.it
Carpanese Pietro pietro.carpanese@phd.unipd.it
Carrera Alberto alberto.carrera@unipd.it
Chiarini Veronica veronica.chiarini@unipd.it
Chimento Federica fedechim@hotmail.com
Chkeir Sandy sandy.chkeir96@gmail.com
Cigala Valeria valeria.cigala@unipd.it
Collanega Luca luca.collanega@studenti.unipd.it
D'Angeli Ilenia... ilenia.dangeli@unipd.it
Dal Corso Marta marta.dalcorso@unipd.it
Dalla Santa Giorgia 049 8276123 068 3° piano giorgia_dallasanta@yahoo.it
Day Maxwell umday23@myumanitoba.ca
De Toffoli Barbara barbara.detoffoli@studenti.unipd.it
Diaz Ramos Isolina isolinadelpino.diazramos@unipd.it
Ezzaki Hassan hassan.ezzaki@unipd.it
Ferrari Sabrina 049 827 9110 03-087 sabrina.ferrari@studenti.unipd.it
Germinario Luigi luigi.germinario@unipd.it
Gianola Omar omar.gianola@unipd.it
Gomila Rodrigo r.gomilaolmosdeaguilera@unipd.it
Ivan Veronika veronika.ivan@unipd.it
Lo Bue Rosalia rosalia.lobue@phd.unipd.it
Margaritora Davide davide.margaritora@outlook.it
Mary Benjamin benjamin.mary@unipd.it
Mascitelli Ales... alessandra.mascitelli@unipd.it
Modesti Alessia alessia.modesti@unipd.it
Molinari Simone simone.molinari@phd.unipd.it
Navarro Albert albert.demontserratnavarro@unipd.it
Papa Simone simone.papa@phd.unipd.it
Penasa Luca luca.penasa@gmail.com
Perez Monserrat... elena.perezmonserrat@unipd.it
Piredda Giacomo giacomo.piredda@unipd.it
Puppin Alice alice.puppin@phd.unipd.it
Quaggiotto Davide davide.quaggiotto@unipd.it
Rappisi Francesco francesco.rappisi@phd.unipd.it
Ricci Giulia giulia.ricci@unipd.it
Robotti Simone simone.robotti@unipd.it
Ronchi Livio livio.ronchi@studenti.unipd.it
Saler Elisa elisa.saler@unipd.it
Sato Honami honami.sato@unipd.it
Slupski Pawel Michal pawelmichal.slupski@studenti.unipd.it
Toffol Giovanni giovanni.toffol@phd.unipd.it
Tonucci Roberto roberto.tonucci@unipd.it
Vanderbeek Bran... brandonpaul.vanderbeek@unipd.it
Vettorello Arianna arianna.vettorello@studenti.unipd.it
Jianfeng Yang jianfeng.yang@unipd.it
Zampieri Enrico enrico.zampieri@unipd.it
Zurutuza Joaquim jzurutuza@gmail.com
Customize This