Elenco telefonico assegnisti

Visualizza profilo utente Telefono Stanza E-mail
Acosta-Vigil Antonio antonio.acostavigil@unipd.it
Addis Anna 049 827 9110 02-082 anna.addis@unipd.it
Andreucci Benedetta 049 827 9110 03-086 benedetta.andreucci@studenti.unipd.it
Angelini Ivana 049 827 9110 02-082 ivana.angelini@unipd.it
Asscher Yotam 02-063 yotam.asscher@unipd.it
Brivio Lara 03 093 lara.brivio@unipd.it
Callegaro Sara 049 827 9110 sara.callegaro@unipd.it
Canovaro Caterina 02-083 caterina.canovaro@unipd.it
Coletti Chiara chiara.coletti@unipd.it
Dal Corso Jacopo 049 827 9174 03-095 jacopo.dalcorso@unipd.it
Dal Sasso Gregorio 02-081 gregorio.dalsasso@unipd.it
Dalla Santa Giorgia 049 8276123 068 3° piano giorgia_dallasanta@yahoo.it
Derzsi Mariana mariana.derzsi@unipd.it
Emmi Giuseppe giuseppe.emmi@unipd.it
Favero Marco 049 827 9169 02-067 marco.favero.6@studenti.unipd.it
Finotello Alvise 03-093 alvise.finotello@unipd.it
Fondriest Michele michelefondriest@yahoo.it
Franceschi Marco 049 827 9110 marco.franceschi@unipd.it
Gandolfo Luca luca.gandolfo.geo@hotmail.it
Giacomini Lorenza 049 827 9110 lorenza.giacomini@unipd.it
Golfieri Bruno bruno.golfieri@studenti.unipd.it
Howell Daniel daniel.howell@unipd.it
Maltoni Sarah sarah.maltoni@unipd.it
Mary Benjamin benjamin.mary@unipd.it
Milani Sula sulamilani@yahoo.it
Mittempergher Silvia 02-084 silvia.mittempergher@unipd.it
Moretti Matteo matteo.moretti@unipd.it
Ninfo Andrea 049 827 9110 03-088 andrea.ninfo@unipd.it
Periotto Benedetta benedetta.periotto@unipd.it
Perri MariaTeresa 049 827 9110 02-066 mariateresa.perri@unipd.it
Piovesan Rebecca 049 827 9143 rebecca.piovesan@unipd.it
Pola Marco 049 827 9110 03-69 marco.pola@unipd.it
Pozzobon Riccardo riccardo.pozzobon@unipd.it
Roner Marcella 03-085 marcella.roner@unipd.it
Santello Lisa 049 827 9180 03-036 lisa.santello@unipd.it
Secco Michele 049 827 9169 02-067 michele.secco@unipd.it
Tacchetto Tommaso tommaso.tacchetto@unipd.it
Tessari Giulia giuliatex@yahoo.it
Teza Giordano 049 827 9110 SD-007 giordano.teza@unipd.it
Toffolo Luca 02-067 luca.toffolo@unipd.it
Zanoner Thomas thomas.zanoner@unipd.it
Zurutuza Joaquim jzurutuza@gmail.com
Customize This