Elenco telefonico assegnisti

Visualizza profilo utente Telefono Stanza E-mail
Acosta-Vigil Antonio antonio.acostavigil@unipd.it
Andreucci Benedetta 049 827 9110 03-086 benedetta.andreucci@studenti.unipd.it
Angelini Ivana 049 827 9110 02-082 ivana.angelini@unipd.it
Callegaro Sara 049 827 9110 sara.callegaro@unipd.it
Canovaro Caterina 02-083 caterina.canovaro@unipd.it
Coletti Chiara chiara.coletti@unipd.it
Dalla Santa Giorgia 049 8276123 068 3° piano giorgia_dallasanta@yahoo.it
Derzsi Mariana mariana.derzsi@unipd.it
Emmi Giuseppe giuseppe.emmi@unipd.it
Finotello Alvise 03-093 alvise.finotello@unipd.it
Franceschi Marco 049 827 9110 marco.franceschi@unipd.it
Gandolfo Luca luca.gandolfo.geo@hotmail.it
Golfieri Bruno bruno.golfieri@studenti.unipd.it
Howell Daniel daniel.howell@unipd.it
Maltoni Sarah sarah.maltoni@unipd.it
Mary Benjamin benjamin.mary@unipd.it
Moretti Matteo matteo.moretti@unipd.it
Perri MariaTeresa 049 827 9110 02-066 mariateresa.perri@unipd.it
Piovesan Rebecca 049 827 9143 rebecca.piovesan@unipd.it
Pola Marco 049 827 9110 03-69 marco.pola@unipd.it
Pozzobon Riccardo riccardo.pozzobon@unipd.it
Ricci Giulia giulia.ricci@unipd.it
Roner Marcella 03-085 marcella.roner@unipd.it
Santello Lisa 049 827 9180 03-036 lisa.santello@unipd.it
Secco Michele 049 827 9169 02-067 michele.secco@unipd.it
Tacchetto Tommaso tommaso.tacchetto@unipd.it
Teza Giordano 049 827 9110 SD-007 giordano.teza@unipd.it
Toffolo Luca 02-067 luca.toffolo@unipd.it
Zanoner Thomas thomas.zanoner@unipd.it
Zurutuza Joaquim jzurutuza@gmail.com
Customize This