Elenco telefonico assegnisti

Visualizza profilo utente Telefono Stanza E-mail
Amalfitano Jacopo jacopo.amalfitano@phd.unipd.it
Barone Ilaria ilaria.barone@phd.unipd.it
Brenna Andrea andrea.brenna@studenti.unipd.it
Candeo Elisa eli.candeo.ec@gmail.com
Canovaro Caterina 02-083 caterina.canovaro@unipd.it
Cappelli Carlotta carlotta.cappelli@studenti.unipd.it
Carnieletto Laura laura.carnieletto@unipd.it
Carrera Alberto alberto.carrera@unipd.it
Chimento Federica fedechim@hotmail.com
Chkeir Sandy sandy.chkeir96@gmail.com
Cigala Valeria valeria.cigala@unipd.it
Coletti Chiara chiara.coletti@unipd.it
Collanega Luca luca.collanega@studenti.unipd.it
Dalla Santa Giorgia 049 8276123 068 3° piano giorgia_dallasanta@yahoo.it
De Toffoli Barbara barbara.detoffoli@studenti.unipd.it
Ezzaki Hassan hassan.ezzaki@unipd.it
Finotello Alvise 03-093 alvise.finotello@unipd.it
Fondriest Michele michele.fondriest@unipd.it
Germinario Luigi luigi.germinario@unipd.it
Gianola Omar omar.gianola@unipd.it
Gomila Rodrigo r.gomilaolmosdeaguilera@unipd.it
Ivan Veronika veronika.ivan@unipd.it
Mary Benjamin benjamin.mary@unipd.it
Mascitelli Ales... alessandra.mascitelli@unipd.it
Meena Sansar Raj sansarmeena@gmail.com
Molinari Simone simone.molinari@phd.unipd.it
Nava Jacopo jacopo.nava@phd.unipd.it
Navarro Albert albert.demontserratnavarro@unipd.it
Pamato Martha G... martha.pamato@unipd.it
Papa Simone simone.papa@phd.unipd.it
Penasa Luca luca.penasa@gmail.com
Perez Monserrat... elena.perezmonserrat@unipd.it
Piredda Giacomo giacomo.piredda@unipd.it
Pozzobon Riccardo riccardo.pozzobon@unipd.it
Quaggiotto Davide davide.quaggiotto@unipd.it
Ricci Giulia giulia.ricci@unipd.it
Robotti Simone simone.robotti@unipd.it
Ronchi Livio livio.ronchi@studenti.unipd.it
Saler Elisa elisa.saler@unipd.it
Sato Honami honami.sato@unipd.it
Vanderbeek Bran... brandonpaul.vanderbeek@unipd.it
Vettorello Arianna arianna.vettorello@studenti.unipd.it
Jianfeng Yang jianfeng.yang@unipd.it
Zurutuza Joaquim jzurutuza@gmail.com
Customize This