Elenco telefonico docenti

Riferimento utente Telefono Stanza E-mail
Ritratto di Agnini Claudia
Agnini Claudia 049 827 9187 03-048 claudia.agnini@unipd.it
Ritratto di Artioli Gilberto
Artioli Gilberto 049 827 9162 02-051 gilberto.artioli@unipd.it
Ritratto di Bartoli Omar
Bartoli Omar 049 8279832 02-045 omar.bartoli@unipd.it
Ritratto di Bellieni Giuliano
Bellieni Giuliano 049 827 9155 02-042 giuliano.bellieni@unipd.it
Ritratto di Boaga Jacopo
Boaga Jacopo 049 827 9110 03-069 jacopo.boaga@unipd.it
Ritratto di Bondesan Aldino
Bondesan Aldino 049 827 9173 3-33 aldino.bondesan@unipd.it
Ritratto di Breda Anna
Breda Anna 049 827 9180 03-036 anna.breda@unipd.it
Ritratto di Caporali Alessandro
Caporali Alessandro 049 827 9122 03-063 alessandro.caporali@unipd.it
Ritratto di Capraro Luca
Capraro Luca 049 827 9182 03-043 luca.capraro@unipd.it
Ritratto di Carton Alberto
Carton Alberto alberto.carton@unipd.it
Ritratto di Cassiani Giorgio
Cassiani Giorgio 049 827 9189 03-065 giorgio.cassiani@unipd.it
Ritratto di Cesare Bernardo
Cesare Bernardo 049 827 9148 02-035 bernardo.cesare@unipd.it
Ritratto di D'Alpaos Andrea
D'Alpaos Andrea 049 827 9117 03-051 andrea.dalpaos@unipd.it
Ritratto di Dalconi Maria Chiara
Dalconi Maria Chiara 049 827 9163 02-052 mariachiara.dalconi@unipd.it
Ritratto di Di Toro Giulio
Di Toro Giulio 049 827 9105 02-026 giulio.ditoro@unipd.it
Ritratto di Fabbri Paolo
Fabbri Paolo 049 827 9124 03-059 paolo.fabbri@unipd.it
Ritratto di Faccenda Manuele
Faccenda Manuele 049 827 9159 02-038 manuele.faccenda@unipd.it
Ritratto di Ferri Fabio
Ferri Fabio 049 827 9197 02-082 fabio.ferri@unipd.it
Ritratto di Floris Mario
Floris Mario 049 827 9121 03-058 mario.floris@unipd.it
Ritratto di Fontana Alessandro
Fontana Alessandro 049 827 9118 03-052 Alessandro.Fontana@unipd.it
Ritratto di Fornaciari Eliana
Fornaciari Eliana 049 827 9185 03-046 eliana.fornaciari@unipd.it
Ritratto di Galgaro Antonio
Galgaro Antonio 049 827 9123 03-064 antonio.galgaro@unipd.it
Ritratto di Gatto Roberto
Gatto Roberto 049 827 9172 03-032 roberto.gatto@unipd.it
Ritratto di Genevois
genevois@unipd.it
Ritratto di Ghinassi Massimiliano
Ghinassi Massim... 049 827 9181 03-042 massimiliano.ghinassi@unipd.it
Ritratto di Giusberti Luca
Giusberti Luca 049 827 9183 03-044 luca.giusberti@unipd.it
Ritratto di Maritan Lara
Maritan Lara 049 827 9143 03-030 lara.maritan@unipd.it
Ritratto di Martin Silvana
Martin Silvana 049 827 9104 02-025 silvana.martin@unipd.it
Ritratto di Marzoli Andrea
Marzoli Andrea 049 827 9154 02-041 andrea.marzoli@unipd.it
Ritratto di Massironi Matteo
Massironi Matteo 049 827 9116 03-040 matteo.massironi@unipd.it
Ritratto di Mazzoli Claudio
Mazzoli Claudio 049 827 9144 02-031 claudio.mazzoli@unipd.it
Ritratto di Meyzen Christine
Meyzen Christine 049 827 9153 02-040 christine.meyzen@unipd.it
Ritratto di Monari Stefano
Monari Stefano 049 827 9171 03-031 stefano.monari@unipd.it
Ritratto di Mozzi Paolo
Mozzi Paolo 049 827 9190 03-066 paolo.mozzi@unipd.it
Ritratto di Nestola Fabrizio
Nestola Fabrizio 049 827 9160 02-049 fabrizio.nestola@unipd.it
Ritratto di Nimis Paolo
Nimis Paolo 049 827 9161 02-050 paolo.nimis@unipd.it
Ritratto di testgeo
geo@geo.it
Ritratto di Pennacchioni Giorgio
Pennacchioni Giorgio 049 827 9106 02-027 giorgio.pennacchioni@unipd.it
Ritratto di Piccinini Leonardo
Piccinini Leonardo 03-072 leonardo.piccinini@unipd.it
Ritratto di Preto Nereo
Preto Nereo 049 827 9174 03-034 nereo.preto@unipd.it
Ritratto di Rigo Manuel
Rigo Manuel 049 827 9175 03-035 manuel.rigo@unipd.it
Ritratto di Rio Domenico
Rio Domenico 049 827 9194 03-079 domenico.rio@unipd.it
Ritratto di Salviulo Gabriella
Salviulo Gabriella 049 827 9157 02-046 gabriella.salviulo@unipd.it
Ritratto di Sassi Raffaele
Sassi Raffaele 049 827 9149 02-036 raffaele.sassi@unipd.it
Ritratto di Scotton Paolo
Scotton Paolo 043 827 9120 03-057 paolo.scotton@unipd.it
Ritratto di Secco Luciano
Secco Luciano 049 827 9158 02-047 luciano.secco@unipd.it
Ritratto di Silvestri Alberta
Silvestri Alberta 049 827 9142 02-029 alberta.silvestri@unipd.it
Ritratto di Spiess Richard
Spiess Richard 049 827 9150 02-037 richard.spiess@unipd.it
Ritratto di Stefani Cristina
Stefani Cristina 049 827 9195 03-080 cristina.stefani@unipd.it
Ritratto di Surian Nicola
Surian Nicola 049 827 9125 03-053 nicola.surian@unipd.it
Ritratto di Valentini Luca
Valentini Luca 049 827 9169 02-068 luca.valentini@unipd.it
Ritratto di Visonà Dario
Visonà Dario 049 827 9147 02-034 dario.visona@unipd.it
Ritratto di Zaja Annalisa
Zaja Annalisa 049 827 9193 03-060 annalisa.zaja@unipd.it
Ritratto di Zampieri Dario
Zampieri Dario 049 827 9179 03-041 dario.zampieri@unipd.it
Ritratto di Zattin Massimiliano
Zattin Massimiliano 049 827 9186 03-047 massimiliano.zattin@unipd.it
Customize This