Elenco telefonico dottorandi

Riferimento utente Telefono Stanza E-mail
Amalfitano Jacopo jacopo.amalfitano@phd.unipd.it
Barone Ilaria ilaria.barone@phd.unipd.it
Bellizia Elena elena.bellizia@phd.unipd.it
Boscaini Andrea andrea.boscaini@phd.unipd.it
Cadelano Gianluca gianluca.cadelano@phd.unipd.it
Capriolo Manfredo manfredo.capriolo@studenti.unipd.it
Carpanese Pietro pietro.carpanese@phd.unipd.it
Christ Oliver oliver.christ@phd.unipd.it
Contessi Silvia silvia.contessi@phd.unipd.it
Cosma Marta marta.cosma@phd.unipd.it
Crivellaro Marco marco.crivellaro.6@phd.unipd.it
Dalla Libera Nico nico.dallalibera@phd.unipd.it
Del Rio Luca luca.delrio@phd.unipd.it
Du Yixing yixing.du@phd.studenti.it
Feng Wei wei.feng@phd.unipd.it
Genge Marie marie.genge@phd.studenti.it
Li Xia xia.li@phd.unipd.it
Liu Yikai yikai.liu@phd.unipd.it
Lo Bue Rosalia rosalia.lobue@phd.unipd.it
Lorenzon Sofia sofia.lorenzon@phd.unipd.it
Marcolla Arianna arianna.marcolla@phd.unipd.it
Mascarin Ludovico ludovico.mascarin@phd.unipd.it
Masoch Simone simone.masoch@phd.unipd.it
Molinari Simone simone.molinari@phd.unipd.it
Nava Jacopo jacopo.nava@phd.unipd.it
Pasqualetto Leonardo leonardo.pasqualetto@phd.unipd.it
Perego Rodolfo rodolfo.perego@phd.unipd.it
Puppin Alice alice.puppin@phd.unipd.it
Rappisi Francesco francesco.rappisi@phd.unipd.it
Scaggion Cinzia cinzia.scaggion@phd.unipd.it
Sharma Dhakal Apsara apsara.sharmadhakal@phd.unipd.it
Slupski Pawel Michal pawelmichal.slupski@studenti.unipd.it
Toffol Giovanni giovanni.toffol@phd.unipd.it
Tomasi Ilaria ilaria.tomasi.2@phd.unipd.it
Torresan Filippo filippo.torresan.1@phd.unipd.it
Vigano' Allyson allyson.vigano@phd.unipd.it
Xue Chen chenxue@cugb.edu.cn
Yang Zhicheng zhicheng.yang@phd.unipd.it
Zonta Alberto alberto.zonta@phd.unipd.it
Customize This