Elenco telefonico dottorandi

Riferimento utente Telefono Stanza E-mail
Agostini Laura 03070 laura.agostini.2@studenti.unipd.it
Amalfitano Jacopo jacopo.amalfitano@phd.unipd.it
Anzolini Chiara chiara.anzolini@studenti.unipd.it
Aretusini Stefano 02-084 stefano.aretusini@studenti.unipd.it
Balestrieri Chiara chiara.balestrieri@studenti.unipd.it
Bianchi Valeria 049 827 9110 03-086 valeria.bianchi.2@studenti.unipd.it
Boscolo Galazzo... 049 827 9110 flavia.boscologalazzo@studenti.unipd.it
Brenna Andrea andrea.brenna@studenti.unipd.it
Busato Laura laura.busato.3@gmail.com
Busnardo Enrico 049 827 9121 03 073 enrico.busnardo@gmail.com
Cappelli Carlotta carlotta.cappelli@studenti.unipd.it
Ceccato Alberto alberto.ceccato.2@studenti.unipd.it
Collanega Luca luca.collanega@studenti.unipd.it
Cosma Marta marta.cosma@phd.unipd.it
Crivellaro Marco marco.crivellaro.6@phd.unipd.it
Dalla Libera Nico nico.dallalibera@phd.unipd.it
De Agostini Anna 049 827 9110 03-074 anna.deagostini@studenti.unipd.it
De Toffoli Barbara barbara.detoffoli@studenti.unipd.it
Demurtas Matteo matteo.demurtas@studenti.unipd.it
Ferrari Sabrina 049 827 9110 03-087 sabrina.ferrari@studenti.unipd.it
Fiaschi Simone simone.fiaschi@studenti.unipd.it
Forte Giuseppa giuseppa.forte@studenti.unipd.it
Frisone Viviana viviana.frisone@studenti.unipd.it
Germinario Luigi 02-074 luigi.germinario@gmail.com
Lampo Chiara chiara.lampo@libero.it
Li Xia xia.li@phd.unipd.it
Maron Matteo 03-094 matteo.maron.1@unipd.it
Molinari Simone simone.molinari@phd.unipd.it
Moscon Giorgia 03 085 giorgia.moscon@studenti.unipd.it
Nava Jacopo jacopo.nava@phd.unipd.it
Olmeda Giulia anolmeda1@virgilio.it
Papa Simone simone.papa@phd.unipd.it
Parisio Laura 02-070 laura.parisio@studenti.unipd.it
Penasa Luca luca.penasa@gmail.com
Righini Margherita 7marghe7@libero.it
Ronchi Livio livio.ronchi@studenti.unipd.it
Salvini Silvia silvia.salvini@studenti.unipd.it
Savignano Elisa elisa.savignano@unipd.it
Song Sha sha.song@studenti.unipd.it
Tommasini Laura laura.tommasini@studenti.unipd.it
Traforti Anna anna.traforti@unipd.it
Vettorello Arianna arianna.vettorello@studenti.unipd.it
Vivaldi Valerio 087 vivaldivalerio@gmail.com
Xin Jin jin.xin@studenti.unipd.it
Zaffani Mariachiara mariachiara.zaffani@studenti.unipd.it
Ziberna Luca 049 827 9110 02-69 luca.ziberna@studenti.unipd.it
Zorzi Luca 049 827 9119 03-073 luca.zorzi.1@studenti.unipd.it
Customize This