Elenco telefonico dottorandi

Riferimento utente Telefono Stanza E-mail
Amalfitano Jacopo jacopo.amalfitano@phd.unipd.it
Anzolini Chiara chiara.anzolini@studenti.unipd.it
Balestrieri Chiara chiara.balestrieri@studenti.unipd.it
Barone Ilaria ilaria.barone@phd.unipd.it
Brenna Andrea andrea.brenna@studenti.unipd.it
Busato Laura laura.busato.3@gmail.com
Cappelli Carlotta carlotta.cappelli@studenti.unipd.it
Capriolo Manfredo manfredo.capriolo@phd.studenti.it
Ceccato Alberto alberto.ceccato.2@studenti.unipd.it
Collanega Luca luca.collanega@studenti.unipd.it
Contessi Silvia silvia.contessi@phd.unipd.it
Cosma Marta marta.cosma@phd.unipd.it
Crivellaro Marco marco.crivellaro.6@phd.unipd.it
Dalla Libera Nico nico.dallalibera@phd.unipd.it
De Agostini Anna 049 827 9110 03-074 anna.deagostini@studenti.unipd.it
De Toffoli Barbara barbara.detoffoli@studenti.unipd.it
Demurtas Matteo matteo.demurtas@studenti.unipd.it
Du Yixing yixing.du@phd.studenti.it
Ferrari Sabrina 049 827 9110 03-087 sabrina.ferrari@studenti.unipd.it
Fiaschi Simone simone.fiaschi@studenti.unipd.it
Forte Giuseppa giuseppa.forte@studenti.unipd.it
Frisone Viviana viviana.frisone@studenti.unipd.it
Genge Marie marie.genge@phd.studenti.it
Lampo Chiara chiara.lampo@libero.it
Li Xia xia.li@phd.unipd.it
Marcolla Arianna arianna.marcolla@phd.unipd.it
Maron Matteo 03-094 matteo.maron.1@unipd.it
Molinari Simone simone.molinari@phd.unipd.it
Nava Jacopo jacopo.nava@phd.unipd.it
Papa Simone simone.papa@phd.unipd.it
Penasa Luca luca.penasa@gmail.com
Perego Rodolfo rodolfo.perego@phd.unipd.it
Ronchi Livio livio.ronchi@studenti.unipd.it
Salvini Silvia silvia.salvini@studenti.unipd.it
Savignano Elisa elisa.savignano@unipd.it
Song Sha sha.song@studenti.unipd.it
Tommasini Laura laura.tommasini@studenti.unipd.it
Torresan Filippo filippo.torresan.1@phd.unipd.it
Traforti Anna anna.traforti@unipd.it
Vettorello Arianna arianna.vettorello@studenti.unipd.it
Xin Jin jin.xin@studenti.unipd.it
Customize This