Elenco telefonico personale tecnico amministrativo (TA)

Visualizza profilo utente Telefono Stanza E-mail
Belcaro Katia 049 827 9110 00-019 katia.belcaro@unipd.it
Betto Carlotta 049 827 9131 00-031 carlotta.betto@unipd.it
Castelli Stefano 049 827 9815 00-032 stefano.castelli@unipd.it
Catto' Silvia 049 827 9129 00-033 silvia.catto@unipd.it
Ciervo Bruno 049 827 9135 01-070 bruno.ciervo@unipd.it
Congiu Caterina 049 827 9114 02-059 caterina.congiu@unipd.it
Corain Laura 049 827 9110 00-019 laura.corain@unipd.it
De Falco Angela 049 827 9114 02-059 angela.defalco@unipd.it
De Lorenzi Alberto 049 827 9169 02-061 alberto.delorenzi@unipd.it
Del Favero Letizia 049 827 2086 Museo letizia.delfavero@unipd.it
Facciolo Elisa 049 8279196 02-055 elisa.facciolo@unipd.it
Favero Marco 049 827 9184 01-073 marco.favero@unipd.it
Fornasiero Mari... 049 827 2086 museo mariagabriella.fornasiero@unipd.it
Girardi Giampaolo 049 827 9128 00-035 giampaolo.girardi@unipd.it
Guastoni Alessandro 049 827 2006 alessandro.guastoni@unipd.it
Iozzia Cristian 049 827 9165 02-055 cristian.iozzia@unipd.it
Michelon Nicola 049 827 9130 00-032 nicola.michelon@unipd.it
Minotto Letizia 049 827 9108 02-055 letizia.minotto@unipd.it
Miotto Giada 049 8279113 02-058 giada.miotto@unipd.it
Nordio Michela 049 827 9109 02-055 michela.nordio@unipd.it
Pasqual Daria 048 827 9139 01-017 daria.pasqual@unipd.it
Peloi Amabile 049 827 9112 02-058 amabile.peloi@unipd.it
Praticelli Nicola 049 827 9128 00-035 nicola.praticelli@unipd.it
Rassu Antonella 049 827 9129 00-033 antonella.rassu@unipd.it
Rossi Roberto Maria 049 827 9155 roberto.rossi@unipd.it
Rossin Maria Ornella 049 827 9139 01-072 mariaornella.rossin@unipd.it
Santello Lisa 049 827 9180 03-036 lisa.santello@unipd.it
Saracino Paola 049 827 9101 02-057 paola.saracino@unipd.it
Tauro Leonardo 049 827 9136 01-030 leonardo.tauro@unipd.it
Vegro Stefania 049 827 9114 02-059 stefania.vegro@unipd.it
Vettore Sara 049 827 9115 02-055 sara.vettore@unipd.it
Customize This