Elenco telefonico personale tecnico amministrativo (TA)

Visualizza profilo utente Telefono Stanza E-mail
Bastianelli Annarita 049 827 9110 00-019 annarita.bastianelli@unipd.it
Betto Carlotta 049 827 9131 00-031 carlotta.betto@unipd.it
Boesso Sandra 049 827 9184 01-073 sandra.boesso@unipd.it
Castelli Stefano 049 827 9130 00-032 stefano.castelli@unipd.it
Ciervo Bruno 049 827 9135 01-070 bruno.ciervo@unipd.it
De Falco Angela 049 827 9114 02-059 angela.defalco@unipd.it
Del Favero Letizia 049 827 2086 Museo letizia.delfavero@unipd.it
Facciolo Elisa 049 8279196 02-055 elisa.facciolo@unipd.it
Fassari Edda 049 827 9101 02-057 edda.fassari@unipd.it
Fornasiero Mari... 049 827 2086 museo mariagabriella.fornasiero@unipd.it
Franceschin Lorenzo 049 827 9131 00-031 lorenzo.franceschin@unipd.it
Girardi Giampaolo 049 827 9128 00-035 giampaolo.girardi@unipd.it
Guastoni Alessandro 049 827 2006 alessandro.guastoni@unipd.it
Magro Cristina 049 827 9165 02-055 cristina.magro@unipd.it
Masiero Elena 049 827 9136 01-030 elena.masiero@unipd.it
Michelon Nicola 049 827 9130 00-032 nicola.michelon@unipd.it
Minotto Letizia 049 827 9108 02-055 letizia.minotto@unipd.it
Miotto Giada 049 8279113 02-058 giada.miotto@unipd.it
Nordio Michela 049 827 9109 02-055 michela.nordio@unipd.it
Pasqual Daria 048 827 9139 01-017 daria.pasqual@unipd.it
Pegolotti Marzia 049 8279192 02-059 marzia.pegolotti@unipd.it
Peloi Amabile 049 827 9112 02-058 amabile.peloi@unipd.it
Praticelli Nicola 049 827 9128 00-035 nicola.praticelli@unipd.it
Raccagni Lorenzo 049 827 9135 01-070 lorenzo.raccagni@unipd.it
Rassu Antonella 049 827 9129 00-033 antonella.rassu@unipd.it
Tauro Leonardo 049 827 9136 01-030 leonardo.tauro@unipd.it
Turozzi Valeria 049 8279166 02-061 valeria.turozzi@unipd.it
Vettore Sara 049 827 9115 02-055 sara.vettore@unipd.it
Vinante Carlo 049 827 9129 00-033 carlo.vinante@unipd.it
Zorzi Federico 049 827 9138 01-017 federico.zorzi@unipd.it
Customize This